Content Type:

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Eph Connect - Global Ephs

This edition of Eph Connect offers a forum for alumni working internationally, regardless of where they are located, and is open to all Williams College, Center for Development Economics and Art History Graduate Program alumni. Networking clusters (you may join more than one) include:

  • The Americas and the Caribbean
  • The Eurozone
  • Africa and the Middle East
  • Asia and the Pacific

Click HERE for more information and to reserve your spot 

27-27
Sep
View Event
Eph Connect - Global Ephs

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, January 27, 2018